Contact Us

We're here to serve you

Whether you are simply inquiring about our product line or you need to go through the evaluation process, our experienced sales and support staff is here to make the process as smooth as possible for you.

Our Account Executives

Look up our Account Executives in your area:

Adam Lopez

Adam Lopez

Phone: (267) 994-6926
Email: adam.lopez@quotientbd.com

Bill Brady

Bill Brady

Phone: (919) 428-0428
Email: bill.brady@quotientbd.com

Lori Lesniewski

Lori Lesniewski

Phone: (214) 533-3085
Email: lori.lesniewski@quotientbd.com

Melissa Stuckey MT(ASCP)

Melissa Stuckey MT(ASCP)

Phone: 267-697-9655
Email: melissa.stuckey@quotientbd.com

Robert Thyret

Robert Thyret

Phone: (678) 735-8534
Email: robert.thyret@quotientbd.com

Rodney Major

Rodney Major

Phone: (267) 994-7970
Email: rodney.major@quotientbd.com

Service fax
888-694-5208

Customer Service:
customer.serviceUS@quotientbd.com
888-284-1901

Mailing address
Quotient
301 South State Street
Suite S-204
Newtown, PA 18940

Technical Support
technical.serviceUS@quotientbd.com
888-228-1990 
For Technical Inquiry or Issue

Get Answers Here